New Manitoba Premier and Cabinet Sworn In

October 18, 2023 | Category: Government Updates


Winnipeg, MB—Earlier this month, Manitoba elected Hon. Wab Kinew as its new Premier. The Premier and cabinet were sworn in on October 18. Hon. Lisa Naylor (MLA for Wolseley) was appointed Minister of Transportation and Infrastructure and Minister of Consumer Protection and Government Services.

Appointments relevant to WESTAC members:

Click here for the full list of appointments.