Alberta Premier Swears-In New Cabinet

June 09, 2023 | Category: Government Updates

Edmonton, AB—Premier Danielle Smith swore in her new cabinet today, following her re-election on May 29. The Honorable Devin Dreeshen will remain as Alberta’s Minister of Transportation and Economic Corridors.

Other appointments relevant to WESTAC members:

WESTAC looks forward to continuing its work with Minister Dreeshen.

Click here for the full list of appointments.