Government of BC Announces New Cabinet

December 08, 2022 | Category: Government Updates

BC Premier David Eby swore in his cabinet yesterday. Hon. Rob Fleming will remain in his position as the province's Minister of Transportation and Infrastructure. Hon. Dan Coulter became the Minister of State for Infrastructure and Transit.

Other relevant cabinet ministers:

  • Hon. Bowinn Ma, Minister of Emergency Management and Climate Readiness
  • Hon. Josie Osborne, Minister of Energy, Mines and Low Carbon Innovation
  • Hon. George Heyman, Minister of Environment and Climate Change Strategy
  • Hon. Bruce Ralston, Minister of Forests, and Minister Responsible for Consular Corps
  • Hon. Murray Rankin, Minister of Indigenous Relations and Reconciliation
  • Hon. Brenda Bailey, Minister of Jobs, Economic Development and Innovation
  • Hon. Jagrup Brar, Minister of State for Trade
  • Hon. Harry Bains, Minister of Labour 

WESTAC looks forward to continuing its work with Minister Fleming.

Click here for the complete cabinet list.