Premier Brian Pallister announced changes to his Executive Council on August 17, 2017.

Please note the following changes within WESTAC’s government members.

Yukon Premier Hon. Sandy Silver appointed his new cabinet on December 3, 2016 in Whitehorse. Hon. Richard Mostyn (MLA Whitehorse West) was appointed Minister of Highways and Public Works.

Tags : New Minister

Premier Brad Wall shuffled cabinet today appointing a smaller 17-member cabinet in Saskatchewan.

Tags : New Minister

WESTAC is pleased to announce that earlier this month a new Minister of Infrastructure was appointed by Premier Brian Pallister’s Progressive Conservative government in Manitoba.

WESTAC is pleased to announce that a new Minister of Transportation was appointed late last year in the Northwest Territories.