# MEMBERS



## GOVERNMENTS

**Government of Alberta \*** Hon. Devin Dreeshen Minister of Transportation and Economic Corridors

Government of British Columbia \* Hon. Rob Fleming Minister of Transportation and Infrastructure

**Government of Manitoba \*** Hon. Doyle Piwniuk Minister of Transportation and Infrastructure

**Government of Saskatchewan \*** Hon. Jeremy Cockrill Minister of Highways

**Transport Canada \*** Hon. Omar Alghabra Minister of Transport Government of the Northwest Territories Hon. Diane Archie Minister of Infrastructure

**Government of Yukon** Hon. Nils Clarke Minister of Highways and Public Works

**District of Kitimat** Mayor Philip Germuth

Metro Vancouver

**Rocky View County** David Kalinchuk Economic Development Manager

## **CARRIERS & LOGISTICS**

**BNSF Railway \*** Genevieve Brazzell Director, Sales

Canadian Pacific \* James Clements Senior VP, Strategic Planning and Technology Transformation

CN \* Doug MacDonald Chief Marketing Officer

**BC Coast Pilots Ltd.** Paul Devries General Manager

BC Maritime Employers Association Mike Leonard President and CEO

**Cando Rail & Terminals** Brian Cornick Chief Executive Officer

**Great Western Railway** Andrew Glastetter General Manager Harbour Link Container Services Inc. David Payne President

**Pacific Pilotage Authority** Julie Gascon Chief Executive Officer

**Ray-Mont Logistics** Jonathan Hébert VP, Finance & Corporate Development

**Seaspan Marine Corp.** Ian McIver President

**SRY Rail Link** Gerald Linden President

**Trans Mountain Corp.** Michael Davies Chief Operating Officer

#### LABOUR

**Grain and General Services Union** Hugh Wagner General Secretary

**Grain Workers Union Local 333** Douglas Lea-Smith President

**ILWU Canada** Robert Ashton President

**ILWU Local 502** Rick Hurtubise President **ILWU Longshore Locals** Pat Bolen First Vice President

**MoveUP** Lori Mayhew President

Teamsters Canada Stan Hennessy President, Local 31 and International VP International Brotherhood of Teamsters

**Teamsters Canada Rail Conference** Paul Boucher National President

> List as of January 2023 \* Sustaining Member

## MEMBERS

CONTINUED

## WESTAC

## **PORTS & TERMINALS**

Vancouver Fraser Port Authority \* Robin Silvester President and CEO

Ashcroft Terminal Enno Koll Chief Executive Officer

**DP World (Canada) Inc.** Maksim Mihic CEO & General Manager

GCT Global Container Terminals Inc. \* Eric Waltz President

**Port of Nanaimo** lan Marr Chief Executive Officer **Port of Prince Rupert** Shaun Stevenson President and CEO

The St. Lawrence Seaway Management Corporation Terence Bowles President and CE0

Thunder Bay Port Authority Tim Heney Chief Executive Officer

**Trigon Pacific Terminals Ltd.** Rob Booker Chief Executive Officer

Western Group W.D. (Bill) Mooney President

## SHIPPERS

AltaGas Ltd.

Aaron Bishop Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, Midstream

**BHP Canada Inc.** Simon Thomas Vice President, Potash

Canadian Tire Corporation, Limited Carlos Menezes Senior Vice President, Supply Chain

**Canpotex Limited** Vinesh Kohli Senior Vice President, Operations

Federated Co-operatives Limited Terry Wallin Associate Vice-President, Logistics **G3 Canada Limited** Don MacDonald Vice President, Operations

**South West Terminal** Monty Reich General Manager

Sultran Ltd. Wade Leslie President and CEO

**Teck** Ian Anderson Vice President, Logistics

**Viterra** Kyle Jeworski President & CEO

West Fraser James Gorman Vice-President, Corporate and Government Relations

## **HONORARY DIRECTORS**

Kevin Doyle Pat Sinnott

## **RECIPROCAL MEMBERS**

Chamber of Marine Commerce Chamber of Shipping of BC Greater Vancouver Gateway Council