MEMBERS



GOVERNMENTS

Government of Alberta *
Hon. Prasad Panda
Minister of Transportation

Government of British Columbia * Hon. Rob Fleming Minister of Transportation and Infrastructure

Government of Manitoba *
Hon. Doyle Piwniuk
Minister of Transportation
and Infrastructure

Government of Saskatchewan * Hon. Jeremy Cockrill Minister of Highways

Transport Canada *
Hon. Omar Alghabra
Minister of Transport

Government of the Northwest Territories

Hon. Diane Archie Minister of Infrastructure

Government of Yukon Hon. Nils Clarke

Minister of Highways and Public Works

District of KitimatMayor Philip Germuth

Metro Vancouver Mayor Darryl Walker

Rocky View County David Kalinchuk Economic Development Manager

CARRIERS & LOGISTICS

BNSF Railway *

Transformation

Canadian Pacific *
James Clements
Senior VP, Strategic
Planning and Technology

CN *
TBD

BC Coast Pilots Ltd.

Paul Devries General Manager

BC Maritime Employers Association

Mike Leonard President and CEO

Cando Rail & Terminals Brian Cornick Chief Executive Officer

Great Western Railway Andrew Glastetter General Manager Harbour Link Container Services Inc.

David Payne President

Pacific Pilotage Authority
Capt. Kevin Obermeyer
Chief Executive Officer

Ray-Mont Logistics Jonathan Hébert VP, Finance & Corporate Development

Seaspan Marine Corp. Ian McIver President

SRY Rail Link Gerald Linden President

Trans Mountain Corp.Michael Davies
Chief Operating Officer

LABOUR

Grain and General Services Union Hugh Wagner

General Secretary **Grain Workers Union**

Local 333Douglas Lea-Smith
President

ILWU Canada Robert Ashton President

ILWU Local 502 Aaron Hoolsema President MoveUP Lori Mayhew President

Teamsters Canada

Stan Hennessy President, Local 31 and International VP International Brotherhood of Teamsters

Teamsters Canada Rail Conference Lyndon Isaak National President

MEMBERS



CONTINUED

PORTS & TERMINALS

Vancouver Fraser Port Authority * Robin Silvester

President and CEO

Ashcroft Terminal

Enno Koll

Chief Executive Officer

DP World (Canada) Inc.

Maksim Mihic

CEO & General Manager

GCT Global Container Terminals Inc. *

Eric Waltz President

Port of Nanaimo

lan Marr

Chief Executive Officer

Port of Prince Rupert

Shaun Stevenson

President and CEO

The St. Lawrence Seaway Management Corporation

Terence Bowles

President and CEO

Thunder Bay Port Authority

Tim Heney

Chief Executive Officer

Trigon Pacific Terminals Ltd.

Rob Booker

Chief Executive Officer

Western Group

W.D. (Bill) Mooney

President

SHIPPERS

AltaGas Ltd.

Aaron Bishop Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, Midstream

BHP Canada Inc.

Simon Thomas

A/ President, Potash

Canadian Tire Corporation, Limited

Gary Fast Vice President, Transportation

Canpotex Limited

Vee Kachroo Senior Vice President, Operations

G3 Canada Limited

Don MacDonald

Vice President, Operations

South West Terminal

Monty Reich General Manager

Sultran Ltd.

Wade Leslie

President and CEO

Teck

lan Anderson Vice President, Logistics

Viterra

Kyle Jeworski President & CEO

West Fraser

James Gorman Vice-President, Corporate and Government Relations

HONORARY DIRECTORS

Kevin Doyle Pat Sinnott

RECIPROCAL MEMBERS

Chamber of Marine Commerce Chamber of Shipping of BC Greater Vancouver Gateway Council