MEMBERS



GOVERNMENTS

Government of Alberta * Hon. Ric McIver Minister of Transportation

Government of British Columbia * Hon. Rob Fleming Minister of Transportation and Infrastructure

Government of Manitoba * Hon. Ron Schuler Minister of Infrastructure

Government of Saskatchewan * Hon. Fred Bradshaw Minister of Highways

Transport Canada * Hon. Omar Alghabra Minister of Transport

Government of the Northwest Territories Hon. Diane Archie Minister of Infrastructure

Government of Yukon Hon. Nils Clarke Minister of Highways and Public Works

District of Kitimat Mayor Philip Germuth

Metro Vancouver Mayor Darryl Walker

Rocky View County David Kalinchuk Economic Development Manager

CARRIERS & LOGISTICS

BNSF Railway * Paul Duncan Assistant Vice President, Capacity Planning

Canadian Pacific * James Clements Senior VP, Strategic Planning and Technology Transformation

CN * Jean-Jacques Ruest President and CEO

BC Coast Pilots Ltd. Paul Devries General Manager

BC Maritime Employers Association Mike Leonard President and CEO

Cando Rail Services

Brian Cornick Chief Executive Officer

Great Western Railway Andrew Glastetter General Manager Harbour Link Container Services Inc. David Payne President

Pacific Pilotage Authority Capt. Kevin Obermeyer Chief Executive Officer

Ray-Mont Logistics Jonathan Hébert VP, Finance & Corporate Development

Seaspan Marine Corp. Ian McIver President

SRY Rail Link Gerald Linden President

TransLink Gigi Chen-Kuo Interim CEO

Trans Mountain Corp. Norm Rinne Vice President, Business Development

LABOUR

Grain and General Services Union Hugh Wagner General Secretary

Grain Workers Union Local 333 Douglas Lea-Smith President

ILWU Canada Robert Ashton President

ILWU Local 502 Rick Hurtubise President

MoveUP

David Black President

Teamsters Canada Stan Hennessy President, Local 31 and International VP International Brotherhood of Teamsters

Teamsters Canada Rail Conference Lyndon Isaak National President

> List as of May 2021 * Sustaining Member

MEMBERS

CONTINUED

PORTS & TERMINALS

Vancouver Fraser Port Authority * Robin Silvester President and CEO

Ashcroft Terminal Kleo Landucci Chief Commercial & Corporate Affairs Officer

DP World (Canada) Inc. Maksim Mihic General Manager

GCT Global Container Terminals Inc. * Doron Grosman President and CEO

Port of Nanaimo lan Marr Chief Executive Officer **Port of Prince Rupert** Shaun Stevenson President and CEO

Ridley Terminals Rob Booker Chief Executive Officer

The St. Lawrence Seaway Management Corporation Terence Bowles President and CEO

Thunder Bay Port Authority Tim Heney Chief Executive Officer

Western Group W.D. (Bill) Mooney President

SHIPPERS

AltaGas Ltd.

Randy Toone EVP and President, Midstream

BHP Billiton Canada Inc. Giles Hellyer President, Potash

Canadian Tire Corporation, Limited Gary Fast Vice President, Transportation

Canpotex Limited Vee Kachroo Senior Vice President, Operations **G3 Canada Limited** Don MacDonald Vice President, Operations

South West Terminal Monty Reich General Manager

Sultran Ltd. Wade Leslie President and CEO

Teck lan Anderson Vice President, Logistics

Viterra Kyle Jeworski President & CEO

HONORARY DIRECTORS

Kevin Doyle Pat Sinnott

RECIPROCAL MEMBERS

Chamber of Marine Commerce Chamber of Shipping of BC Greater Vancouver Gateway Council

> List as of May 2021 * Sustaining Member

WESTAC