

2020 - 2021 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Hon. Ric Mclver, Minister of Transportation, Government of Alberta Chair Hon. Omar Algahbra, Minister of Transport, Transport Canada Hon. Diane Archie, Minister of Infrastructure, Government of the Northwest Territories Mr. Rob Ashton, President, ILWU Canada Mr. Brad Bodner, Director, Business Development, CN Mr. Terence Bowles, President & CEO, The St. Lawrence Seaway Management Corporation Hon. Fred Bradshaw, Minister of Highways, Government of Saskatchewan Mr. James Clements, Senior VP, Strategic Planning & Technology Transformation, Canadian Pacific Mr. Brian Cornick. Chief Executive Officer. Cando Rail Services Mr. Paul Devries, General Manager, BC Coast Pilots Ltd. Mr. Kevin Doyle, Honorary Director, WESTAC Mr. Brad Eshleman, President, Western Stevedoring Group of Companies Hon. Rob Fleming, Minister of Transportation & Infrastructure, Government of British Columbia Mr. Andrew Glastetter, General Manager, Great Western Railway Mr. Stan Hennessy, President, Local 31, Teamsters Canada Mr. Lyndon Isaak, National President, Teamsters Canada Rail Conference Ms. Kleo Landucci, Chief Commercial & Corporate Affairs Officer, Ashcroft Terminal Mr. Wade Leslie, President & CEO, Sultran Ltd. Mr. Maksim Mihic, General Manager, DP World (Canada) Inc. Hon. Richard Mostyn, Minister of Highways & Public Works, Government of Yukon Mr. David Payne, President, Harbour Link Container Services Mr. Monty Reich, General Manager, South West Terminal Ltd (SWT) Hon. Ron Schuler. Minister of Infrastructure & MLA for St. Paul. Government of Manitoba Mr. Robin Silvester, President & CEO, Vancouver Fraser Port Authority Mr. Pat Sinnott, Honorary Director, WESTAC **Mr. Travis Thowe**, Director, Franchise Development, BNSF Railway

Mr. Dan Woznow, Senior Vice President, Energy Exports, AltaGas Ltd.