MEMBERS



GOVERNMENTS

Government of Alberta *
Hon. Ric McIver

Minister of Transportation

Government of British Columbia *

Hon. Claire Trevena Minister of Transportation and Infrastructure

Government of Manitoba *
Hon. Ron Schuler
Minister of Infrastructure

Government of Saskatchewan *

Hon. Greg Ottenbreit Minister of Highways and Infrastructure

Transport Canada *
Hon. Marc Garneau
Minister of Transport

Government of the Northwest Territories

Hon. Katrina Nokleby Minister of Infrastructure

Government of Yukon

Hon. Richard Mostyn Minister of Highways and Public Works

District of KitimatMayor Philip Germuth

Metro Vancouver Mayor Darryl Walker

Rocky View County David Kalinchuk Economic Development Manager

LABOUR

Grain and General Services Union Hugh Wagner General Secretary

Grain Workers Union Local 333

Douglas Lea-Smith President

ILWU Canada Robert Ashton

President

ILWU Local 502

Rick Hurtubise

President

MoveUP

David Black President

Teamsters Canada

Stan Hennessy President, Local 31 and International VP International Brotherhood of Teamsters

Teamsters Canada Rail Conference Lyndon Isaak National President

CARRIERS & LOGISTICS

BNSF Railway *
Paul Duncan

Assistant Vice President, Capacity Planning

Canadian Pacific *

James Clements Senior VP, Strategic Planning and Technology Transformation

CN *

Jean-Jacques Ruest President and CEO

BC Coast Pilots Ltd.

Paul Devries General Manager

BC Maritime Employers Association

Mike Leonard President and CEO

Cando Rail Services Brian Cornick

Chief Executive Officer

Great Western Railway Andrew Glastetter General Manager Harbour Link Container Services Inc.

David Payne President

Pacific Pilotage Authority

Stefan Woloszyn Chief Financial Officer

Ray-Mont Logistics

Jonathan Hébert VP, Finance & Corporate Development

Seaspan Marine Corp.

Bart Reynolds President

SRY Rail Link

Gerald Linden President

TransLink

Kevin Desmond Chief Executive Officer

Trans Mountain Corp.
Norm Rinne

Vice President, Business Development

MEMBERS





PORTS & TERMINALS

Vancouver Fraser Port Authority *

Robin Silvester President and CEO

Ashcroft Terminal

Kleo Landucci Chief Commercial & Corporate Affairs Officer

DP World (Canada) Inc.

Maksim Mihic General Manager

Fraser Surrey Docks LP

Jeff Scott

President and CEO

GCT Global Container Terminals Inc.

Doron Grosman
President and CEO

Neptune Bulk Terminals

Claus Thornberg President Port of Nanaimo

lan Marr

Chief Executive Officer

Port of Prince Rupert

Shaun Stevenson President and CEO

Ridley Terminals

Rob Booker

Chief Executive Officer

The St. Lawrence Seaway Management Corporation

Terence Bowles

President and CEO

Thunder Bay Port Authority

Tim Heney

Chief Executive Officer

Western Stevedoring

Brad Eshleman

President

SHIPPERS

Midstream

AltaGas Ltd.

Randy Toone EVP and President,

BHP Billiton Canada Inc.

Giles Hellyer President, Potash

Canadian Tire Corporation, Limited

John Salt Senior Vice President, Supply Chain

Canpotex Limited

Vee Kachroo Senior Vice President, Operations G3 Canada Limited

Brett Malkoske

VP, Corporate Development and Communications

South West Terminal

Monty Reich General Manager

Sultran Ltd.

Wade Leslie

President and CEO

Teck

Ian Anderson General Manager, Coal Logistics

Viterra

Kyle Jeworski President & CEO

HONORARY DIRECTORS

Kevin Doyle Pat Sinnott

RECIPROCAL MEMBERS

Chamber of Marine Commerce Chamber of Shipping of BC Greater Vancouver Gateway Council The Van Horne Institute