

2019 - 2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Hon. Ric McIver, Minister of Transportation, Government of Alberta

Chair

Mr. Rob Ashton, President, ILWU Canada

Mr. Brad Bodner, Director, Business Development, CN

Mr. James Clements, Senior Vice President, Strategic Planning & Technology Transformation, Canadian

Mr. Kevin Desmond, CEO, TransLink

Mr. Paul Devries, General Manager, BC Coast Pilots Ltd.

Mr. Kevin Doyle, Honorary Director, WESTAC

Ms. Oksana Exell, President & CEO, WESTAC

Hon. Marc Garneau, Minister of Transport, Transport Canada

Mr. Andrew Glastetter, General Manager, Great Western Railway

Mr. Tim Heney, Chief Executive Officer, Thunder Bay Port Authority

Mr. Stan Hennessy, President, Local 31, Teamsters Canada

Mr. Lyndon Isaak, National President, Teamsters Canada Rail Conference

Mr. Vee Kachroo, Senior Vice President, Operations, Canpotex

Hon. Greg Ottenbreit, Minister of Highways & Infrastructure, Government of Saskatchewan

Mr. Monty Reich, General Manager, South West Terminal Ltd (SWT)

Mr. Norm Rinne, Vice President, Business Development, Trans Mountain Corporation

Mr. John Salt, Senior Vice President, Supply Chain, Canadian Tire

Hon. Ron Schuler, Minister of Infrastructure & MLA for St. Paul, Government of Manitoba

Mr. Robin Silvester, President & CEO, Vancouver Fraser Port Authority

Mr. Pat Sinnott, Honorary Director, WESTAC

Mr. Shaun Stevenson, President & CEO, Port of Prince Rupert

Mr. Claus Thornberg, President, Neptune Bulk Terminals (Canada) Ltd.

Mr. Travis Thowe, Director, Franchise Development, BNSF Railway

Mr. Stefan Woloszyn, Chief Financial Officer, Pacific Pilotage Authority Canada