

2018 - 2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Hon. Ron R. Schuler, Minister of Infrastructure & MLA for St. Paul. Government of Manitoba Chair Mr. Rob Ashton, President, ILWU Canada Mr. David Black, President, MoveUP Mr. Brad Bodner, Director, Corporate Development, CN Hon. Lori Carr, Minister of Highways and Infrastructure, Government of Saskatchewan Mr. James Clements, VP, Strategic Planning and Transportation Services, Canadian Pacific Mr. Kevin Desmond, CEO, TransLink Mr. Paul Devries, General Manager, BC Coast Pilots Ltd. Mr. Kevin Doyle, Honorary Director, WESTAC Mr. Brad Eshleman, President, Western Stevedoring Ms. Oksana Exell, President & CEO, WESTAC Hon. Marc Garneau, Minister of Transport, Transport Canada Mr. Andrew Glastetter, General Manager, Great Western Railway Mr. Tim Heney, Chief Executive Officer, Thunder Bay Port Authority Mr. Vee Kachroo, Senior Vice President, Operations, Canpotex Hon. Brian Mason, Minister of Transportation, Government of Alberta Mr. Maksim Mihic, General Manager, DP World (Canada) Inc. Mr. Derek Ollmann. President. SRY Rail Link Mr. Monty Reich, General Manager, South West Terminal Ltd (SWT) Mr. Norm Rinne, Vice President, Business Development, Trans Mountain Corporation Mr. John Salt, Senior Vice President, Supply Chain, Canadian Tire Mr. Robin Silvester, President & CEO, Vancouver Fraser Port Authority Mr. Pat Sinnott, Honorary Director, WESTAC Mr. Travis Thowe, Director, Franchise Development, BNSF Railway Hon. Claire Trevena, Minister of Transportation and Infrastructure, Government of British Columbia Mr. Hugh Wagner, General Secretary, Grain & General Services Union Mr. Stefan Woloszyn, Chief Financial Officer, Pacific Pilotage Authority Canada