MEMBERS

GOVERNMENTS

Government of Alberta * Hon. Brian Mason Minister of Transportation

Government of British Columbia * Hon. Claire Trevena Minister of Transportation and Infrastructure

Government of Manitoba * Hon. Ron Schuler Minister of Infrastructure

Government of Saskatchewan * Hon. David Marit Minister of Highways and Infrastructure

Transport Canada * Hon. Marc Garneau Minister of Transport

CARRIERS & LOGISTICS

BNSF Railway * Paul Duncan Assistant Vice President, Capacity Planning

Canadian Pacific * James Clements Vice President, Strategic Planning and Transportation Services

CN *

Jean-Jacques Ruest Interim President and CEO and Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer

BC Coast Pilots Ltd. Paul Devries General Manager

BC Maritime Employers Association Terry Duggan President and CEO

Cando Rail Services Brian Cornick Chief Executive Officer

HONORARY DIRECTORS

Kevin Doyle Pat Sinnott

RECIPROCAL MEMBERS

Chamber of Marine Commerce Chamber of Shipping of BC Greater Vancouver Gateway Council The Van Horne Institute

Government of the Northwest Territories Hon. Wally Schumann Minister of Transportation

Government of Yukon Hon. Richard Mostyn Minister of Highways and Public Works

District of Kitimat Mayor Philip Germuth

Metro Vancouver Mayor Greg Moore Chair

Rocky View County David Kalinchuk Economic Development Manager

Great Western Railway Andrew Glastetter General Manager

Harbour Link Container Services Inc. David Payne President

Kinder Morgan Canada Inc. Norm Rinne Vice President, Business Development

Pacific Pilotage Authority Capt. Kevin Obermeyer President and CEO

Seaspan Marine Corporation Bart Reynolds President

SRY Rail Link Derek Ollmann President

TransLink Kevin Desmond Chief Executive Officer

LABOUR

Grain and General Services Union Hugh Wagner General Secretary

Grain Workers Union Local 333 Gerry Gault President

ILWU Canada Robert Ashton President

ILWU Local 502 Tom Doran President

PORTS & TERMINALS

Vancouver Fraser Port Authority * Robin Silvester President and CEO

DP World Prince Rupert Inc. Maksim Mihic General Manager

Fraser Surrey Docks LP Jeff Scott President and CEO

GCT Global Container Terminals Inc. Doron Grosman President and CEO

SHIPPERS

BHP Billiton Canada Inc. Giles Hellyer President, Potash

Canadian Tire Corporation, Limited John Salt Senior Vice President, Supply Chain

Canpotex Limited Vee Kachroo Senior Vice President, Operations

Cenovus Energy Inc. TBD **MoveUP** David Black President

Teamsters Canada Stan Hennessy President, Local 31 and International VP International Brotherhood of Teamsters

Teamsters Canada Rail Conference Douglas Finnson National President

Unifor Barry Kennedy National Representative

Port of Prince Rupert Joe Rektor Interim President and CEO

Ridley Terminals Marc Dulude President and COO

The St. Lawrence Seaway Management Corporation Terence Bowles President and CEO

Thunder Bay Port Authority Tim Heney Chief Executive Officer

Western Stevedoring Brad Eshleman President

G3 Canada Limited Brett Malkoske Vice President, Corporate Development and Communications

Richardson International Ltd. TBD

South West Terminal Monty Reich General Manager

Teck Brad Johnston General Manager, Logistics, Coal

