

2025 - 2026 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Hon. Devin Dreeshen, Minister of Transportation and Economic Corridors, Government of Alberta Chair

- Mr. Rob Ashton, President, ILWU Canada
- Mr. Rob Booker, Chief Executive Officer, Trigon Pacific Terminals Ltd.
- Mr. Paul Boucher, President, Teamsters Canada Rail Conference
- Ms. Genevieve Brazzell, Director, Sales, BNSF Railway
- Mr. James Clements, Executive Vice-President Strategic Planning & Corporate Services, CPKC
- Mr. Brian Cornick, President & CEO, Cando Rail & Terminals
- Mr. Tabare Dominguez, Vice President, Commercial, DP World (Canada) Inc.
- Hon. Mike Farnworth, Minister of Transportation & Transit, Government of British Columbia
- Hon. Chrystia Freeland, Minister of Transport and Internal Trade, Transport Canada
- Mr. Daniel Howell, Chief Operating Officer, GCT Global Container Terminals Inc.
- Capt. Steve Kennedy, President, BC Coast Pilots Ltd.
- Ms. Lindsay Kislock, President & CEO, WESTAC
- Mr. Vinesh Kohli, Senior Vice President, Operations, Canpotex
- Mr. Rémi Lalonde, EVP & Chief Commercial Officer, CN
- Mr. Wade Leslie, President & CEO, Sultran Ltd.
- Mr. Rob MacKay-Dunn, Vice President, Government and Public Affairs, BC Maritime Employers
- Hon. David Marit, Minister of Highways, Government of Saskatchewan
- Mr. Matthew May, President, IntermodeX, SSA Marine
- Mr. Rick McLellan, President, Genesee & Wyoming Canada
- Hon. Lisa Naylor, Minister of Transportation & Infrastructure, Government of Manitoba
- Mr. Pat Sinnott, Honorary Member & Board Advisor, WESTAC
- Mr. Shaun Stevenson, President & CEO, Port of Prince Rupert
- Mr. Steven Van Roestel, Vice President, Transportation, Canadian Tire Corporation Limited
- Mr. Hugh Wagner, Honorary Member & Board Advisor, WESTAC
- Mr. Peter Xotta, President & CEO, Vancouver Fraser Port Authority